More than the sum of its parts

The doppelgänger that abides by nothing.

Vigilante

with one comment

At this point of my life, before I accomplish things meaningful beyond comprehension, only one contribution is significant enough to matter… So to better this world, naturally.

It is my God-given talent that I make any queue in which I am move the slowest. The shortest, the express aisle, the most efficient-looking service person – educated guesses notwithstanding, I ultimately pick the one that takes the longest time. The take-home message, folks: do not, in the name of patience, stand behind me when I’m waiting in line.

By the way, some people do have superpowers, lame or otherwise.

Written by Olivia Q.

February 12, 2010 at 10:39

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Once you master this theory: http://blog.mrmeyer.com/?p=4646 you shall never be the last again. But then again: So the last shall be first, and the first last: for many be called, but few chosen.

    waw_rinka

    April 9, 2010 at 02:43


Leave a comment